Can your heart keep my secrets?

Secrets are not to be told

Can your heart keep my secrets?

Secrets are not be told, secrets are meant to be kept safe, secrets have their own kind of sanctity, I feel like secrets are sacred to you.

Secrets are not meant to be shared, they get nourished inside you, because you give your secrets the water of hope, so that they bloom in your heart

I think, your heart cannot keep my secrets,
my secrets will leave your heart, they will enter in unknown hearts, there my secrets will not be nourished, there my secrets will be not be watered, there my secrets will wilt, there my secrets will die in pain slowly.

Let your secrets bloom in your heart.

L.A


3 responses to “Can your heart keep my secrets?”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started